Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jockynerd

29 M Purcellville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently graduated from ODU with a B.S in communications..so in my down time I write (I'm a novelist) while I look through all of my options for a masters (right now its a tie between a M.F.A in creative writing, and a M.A in Philosophy with a focus in Metaphysics)

I am also a published Author/Poet if you feel like reading any of my stuff of hearing my music feel free -

http://poetdreamerfool.tumblr.com/
What I’m doing with my life
being the mild mannered marketing coordinator by day and a caped crusader by night (read author). Reading and writing a lot, studying for GREs and exploring new and exciting ways to diversify procrastination.
I’m really good at
Reading, Writing, Philosophical Discussions, answering questions with a story, self depreciation, and being so wholly unfunny that I am in fact hilarious.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Yep I am this tall and yes, I am aware that I am huge with tattoos and no, I don't care that you had that black friend that one time, seriously stop being intimidated by me, by the outward things, I assure you, the real monsters are good at hiding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Way too many books to name, but I try to stay away from narratives and focus on things that actualize a theory in one way or another.

Movies - All of them. Seriously.

T.V - I love the character driven dramas: The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad things along that line. My all time favorites would have to be Community and The Cape. It was so good to see a brotha in a superhero context.

oh and of course cartoons like Family Guy and South Park...though I find it increasingly hard to like shows that make fun of things like Honey boo boo.

Music- Old school hip-hop, grunge rock, alternative, jazz, reggae, country, and classical.

Food- I'm not really a foodie...I have a very unsophisticated palette. To be honest I could eat the same thing for the rest of my life and it wouldn't bother me in the least. Just need meat and a side.
The six things I could never do without
pen and paper
a book or video-game
a pillow
a laptop
goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on the moment in question really. It could be anything from sex to derivatives.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing stuff (read:not doing stuff)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The lasting way to a man's heart is through his funny bone; not his giggle stick.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I dunno. this might be the hardest question on this whole site.