Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jodles89

25 M Edinburgh, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please accept from me this unpretentious bouquet of very early-blooming parentheses: (((()))).

I'm a Norwegian/American having just finished a Bachelor in music and audio engineering, with a thesis on psychoacoustics.

this profile is incredibly dull. Will rewrite when I'm in a more creative mood...

I will stop to cuddle cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dabble as a theatre consultant and am about to start a Masters in AI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play piano quite seriously, and dabble on guitar and cornet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes my hair goes crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I realise the below is way too long so sorry feel free to skip! I got a bit carried away..)

Books: A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius (which is actually heartbreaking, ingenious, and ridiculously funny), A Farewell to Arms, Shikasta, Sorrows of young Werther, Brave new world, anything by Hitchens, Murakami books, ...etc

Movies: Most Tarantino-films, Jim Jarmusch, Woody-Allen, Sidney Lumet, Kurosawa, Sergio Leone, Tim Burton, The Great Beauty, and lots others.

Series: The Daily Show, Seinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, South Park, Black Adder, Red Dwarf, Twin Peaks

Music: I listen to literally everything, from classic to rock, electronic, jazz, etc. Lately it's been a lot of Bernhoft, Avishai Cohen, Kaizers Orchestra, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Pink Floyd, Tom Waits, Snarky Puppy and Röyksopp

Food: I eat everything, but I love Italian, Japanese (sushi!), curry, all depends on my mood.

Sports: I used to compete in Taekwondo, running (short distance) and some rowing, but now it's mostly road cycling and gym.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Coffee
2. My cat in Norway and the cat that keeps greeting me on the way back from work
3. Music
4. Food
5. Wine
6. Exploring new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether it's too late to steam my milk for my morning coffee, or if I should just rush for work. I typically steam.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging as a painting in this woman's living room (true story).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy using semicolons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're optimistic in that you suspect I might be more fun than this profile.

If you want a coffee/dinner/breakkie/adventuresinedinburgh buddy. (I mostly just want to get to know people and make new friends:) )