Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jodo87

27 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from a suburb twenty miles outside of Cleveland (I do love my Cleveland sports), but after college in Baltimore (I love that city), and living here for the last few years.

I'm working on my PhD, so I a lot of time on this whole science business, but I also enjoy hiking, camping, traveling, cooking, softball, finding news, and other assorted random things.

I spend a ton of time reading random books, online blogs, and whatever else I run into that is interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out how the brain works, seeking new experiences and adventure, or just enjoying the moment (what else is there in life?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: a lot of random things, read A Song of Ice and Fire a while back, Meacham's biographies, random philosophy, etc.

Movies: Gladiator, Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Lord of the Rings, Cloud Atlas, The Good Shepherd, and a ton of others.

Shows: Futurama, Parks and Rec, The League, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Community, Walking Dead, The West Wing, and some others.

Music: most anything, which is a super-helpful description. Been listening to the Black Keys a lot recently, Cake, Silversun Pickups, random classical and jazz, Flogging Molly, and a lot of others.

Food: Delicious things, mostly. Hmm... I dislike lima beans, too chalky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversation, friends and family, beer, adventures, and hiking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, planning fun things, and science. Also, figuring out what I really want out of my life, it's not an easy question to solve. (Or one that I think is ever really decided.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies: out with friends, occasionally working, playing games, finding new things to do - at the very least having fun and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want an interesting conversation.