Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe-SD

40 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the East Coast ( New York), Moved to beautiful San Diego" America's finest city" 3 years ago and enjoying everything about this great city. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I try to live life to the fullest and appreciate everything that life has to offer. I love the outdoors, (one of the reasons I moved to California ).
One of my biggest passions is traveling, I've backpacked through Europe, and went to Machu Pichu and Costa Rica a few years ago, been to Mexico several times and looking forward to visiting Africa or South America next year. I like to stay active, go to the gym, hike, play beach volleyball, spin class and recently started Yoga..
Looking to meet a friend, who is foremost a good person. Someone, who can be a little goofy at times and not take life too seriously. and being able to laugh, at my not-so funny jokes would be a plus....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really love everything about San Diego and would like to meet a special person, to enjoy the City with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, excellent navigator (who needs GPS ?), keeping things light and making people laugh..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact I usually have a big smile on my face..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read mostly business publications, Time, Economist, etc...

Movies: Love them all..Obviously all the guys movies, Godfather I and II, Goodfellas, Forest Gump (tear jerker)..Fan of foreign films, Cinema Paridiso, City of God, Life is Beautiful.
Comedies: Seinfeld, Bing Bang Theory..so many..

Music: anything with a beat..Jazz,Classical (Andrea Bocelli) R and B,Classic rock, even a bit of Country :)

Food: will try it all...Italian, Chinese, Indian, Seafood..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Beach(Sun), Football season, Music..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life...(aren't we all)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting with friends, possible evening out..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is adventurous, light hearted, and outdoorsy. Someone who is as comfortable in shorts and flip flops at the beach, and ready to throw on a nice Blazer and going to the Symphony or Opera for some culture...