Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe0423

34 M Schaumburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in upper level technical support, fixing computer software problems for car insurance companies and auto repair shops. It's a challenging yet enjoyable job.

Outside of work, I enjoy spending time playing card and board games with friends, watching movies, reading, and driving about search of great coffee and good food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving friends nicknames that always seem to stick, and that often travel outside my circle of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that it's my smile, warm personality, and sense of humor that stand out the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I honestly don't read as much as I like to nowadays, but when I do read, it's typically short stories, magazines, and the vast sea of information that is reddit. Although if I were to read a book right now, it'd probably be something by Neil Gaiman or George R. R. Martin.

Movies - The Godfather is an eternal classic, I've seen it far too many times. Skyfall, V for Vendetta, I am Legend, and the Scott Pilgrim movie are more long term favorites that come to mind.

TV - Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and occasionally shows from the UK like Sherlock. If you haven't seen Sherlock, you really should.

Music - Morgan Page and Oceanlab are both artists I listen to a lot, although I generally enjoy most alternative and dance music, . I also have a bit of a soft spot for the 80s.

Food - Anything with lime and/or peppermint. If this makes me sound like someone who enjoys dessert, then you'd be right. Otherwise, I'm really fond of Asian cuisine, especially sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Coffee, the lifeblood of society
- Board Games to enjoy with friends
- Fall - Soooooooon!
- Car, as I love to drive and explore.
- Cell - love having internet access wherever I am
- Passport, for that next big vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what lies down the road. I also often wonder when work, time, and finances will come together so that I can take another vacation over to the UK.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
likely having game night with friends, or maybe wandering about looking for somewhere new and exciting to stop in for dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like games, you know of an somewhere interesting to get coffee or sushi, or if anything here intrigues you enough to do so.