Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe2488

26 M Centereach, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Joe, people close to me call me Joey. I am the hardworking, blue collar type of guy. I work hard at everything that I do, whether it be my job, sports or relationships. I am not the suit and tie type, I wear work boots everyday, but I am known to clean up pretty well! I follow the METS, RANGERS, and COWBOYS.

I am NOT looking for a hookup, I am looking for a relationship that could lead to something. I am a pretty genuine person. My whole life my parents have stressed family values, as well as the importance of MORALS. Because of how much i value my family, I put my family and friends before anyone else, and making others happy makes me happy. My family and friends describe me as honest, caring, outgoing, funny, respectful and loyal. I can pretty much get along with ANYONE! All my life i have been surrounded by people who were older than i am, and lately I've been told that i am more mature than many guys my age. I am never afraid to meet new people. I am a faithful person, to my significant other, my friends and my family. Most of my failed relationships from the past are a result of being cheated on. Playing games is something I'm not a fan of, and I consider that as part of immaturity, and i am well past that.

I am at the point of my life where I know what I want and what I am looking for and am hoping to find someone who does too!

I recently joined a gym and I plan on making living a healthy lifestyle an important part of my life...If it is important to you too, you will win MAJOR points with me...
What I’m doing with my life
Bringing chivalry back to life..
I’m really good at
bowling/mini golf/sports/making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, laugh...some say it is contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: none
Food: bbq...i do cook too
Movies: anything
shows: mostly comedies, I like to laugh...also add in NCIS and the History Channel
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends, sports, my JEEP, my phone, the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5yrs, 10yrs, 15yrs...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home...I work Saturday mornings!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you have read thus far and would like to get to know me! Hope to hear from you!

p.s. If you don't know what you want/or you're not "ready" to date...then you really shouldn't be on a dating site...