Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe40ish

44 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, a bit about myself. I am a single father of 2 kids and a teenager. My kids are halfers, Chinese/Caucasian. Their mother and I share custody and we are both involved in their upbringing.

I'm looking for my soul mate, I'm open minded and looking for someone down to earth with similar interests. I’m dependable, caring, faithful, good hearted, Independent, loyal, trusting, stable, have a good career and own a home. Let's start a friendship and see where it goes from there. I’m also looking for someone that loves kids and may have kids of their own.

Looking forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
As a parent I am trying to be the best I can be for my kids. At work I am striving to be better at what I do. Life is a learning experience no matter at what age. In love I wait for my future soul mate and to grow old together.
I’m really good at
I'm organized, bit of a clean freak, punctual, not a bad cook, like to listen more than talk but I will give you my opinion. Am really handy and can fix things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age, I'm dependable, independent, loyal, positive, outgoing and have a happy outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Alice in Chains, Matthew Good Linkin Park, U2,Velvet Revolver, Metallica, Adele, Jazz, Classical, Almost anything except country, but I like Dixie Chicks.

Food, well not too picky and like veriety.

Like action movies, digital animation, ok some sappy ones but if their good.

Books? dont read too much but it would usually be tech stuff, magazine's mostly, maybe the odd self help.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My Family
My Friends
My Laptop
My Cell Phone
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy , religion, world happenings, my kids, work, the soul mate one day I will meet, not always in that order. Being sustainable.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my family either going out or staying at home and watching a movie together. Bonding time with my kids is important too me since we all have busy working lives. But I do miss having adult time going to outings and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit shy getting to know new people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are seperated or divorced, may or may not have kids, does not want anymore kids, looking for a true friend, love, soul mate, and to grow old together. I'm kind of shy at first until I get to know you.