Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe491

71 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Italian and enjoy good food and wine. I work out five days a week and am in excellent shape. I enjoy music ( Blues, Rock, Jazz and Classical), a good film, wine, fast cars, and good conversation. A great evening would include a woman I care about, a private candle lit dinner, intimate conversation and a little slow dancing. Top off the next morning with
breakfast and some relaxing. Sometimes you just can't get enough of a great woman in your life.

I am low keyed, have a sense of humor, don't take myself too seriously and passionate about everything in my life, including the woman in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently semi-retired. I produce automotive oriented apparel and giftware. I enjoy working on my house, classic cars and developing new products for my product line. I was in a corporate environment for over 20 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at problem solving and getting things done. Once I get started on something, I won't stop until I am finished.
I am also detail oriented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we are talking physically, I would say my eyes. I am also in good shape. I am opinionated and usually say what's on my mind. I am honest and will always help out a friend. I believe I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read books for information. I also like biographies.I love classic movies. I like all types of food and am always game to try something new. I especially like Italian, Mexican, Indian and a good barbecued American classic burger. I also enjoy
cooking when the mood strikes me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Good friends
3. Good food
4. Good conversation
5. Music
6. A sensual woman
7. Passion in all forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to dwell on things for any length of time. I am action oriented. If I start thinking about something, more than likely I am trying to figure a way of achieving it. I'm very much into visualization. If I can visualize attaining goal, I will generally find away to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found listening to music, enjoying a good dinner or possibly an evening with a lady friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy activities that stimulate my senses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this I have said makes any sense to you.