Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe80111

62 M Dacono, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m not sure what to say that might make you reply at this point so I’ll give you a Readers Digest version of Joe’s life..
61 year old Virgo (oh no not that).. born in Racine Wisconsin, been in Denver since I was 5.. lived here most of my life, typically vacationed here most of that time however I’d like to take an Alaskan cruise soon (thought I was going to do it around my 60th birthday but it wasn’t meant to be..)
moved to the Central Coast of CA in 1986 to put Pepsi in the fridge (now drink Diet Rite Cola, no sugar) came back in 1988, moved to Reno NV in 1990, then to the Silicon Valley in 1992.. came back to Denver for my Big 50 birthday party and was due to fly back to SF on 9-11-2001 (kept the rental car and drove back), got tired of the traffic in the SF Bay area so moved home around Halloween 2001 decided to change careers and got my real estate license.. I'm currently a member of AAR, CAR and NAR. If you know what any of those abbreviations mean or would like to know what they mean send along a message.
in 2006 I went back to being a project manager in the manufacturing sector which I’m still doing.. currently living in Centennial (near the auto dealers) and working in Englewood. I used to drive about 60 miles a day which made listening to audio books a great way to enrich my mind..
I’ve never smoked cigarettes (do you smoke?), always been a light drinker 2-3 beers a month, don’t drink coffee (used to like Frapaccinos though) and used to love my Pepsi almost until death do us part (almost)..
I enjoy going to the movies now and when I lived in S Aurora had a ritual of Friday afternoons at Movie Tavern in Aurora because they serve food, tickets are reasonable and drinks are available if it was a really tough week..
Oh yeah, about 3-1/2 years ago I took to playing drums after about 35 years off (and immediately shattered a knuckle on my ring finger)..
What would I like to get out of a relationship with you, someone to do things with like dinner. catch a movie, go to the Comedy Works, talk, hug and just in general have another friend in my life..
there’s more to me than I’ve run on about but I did say the Readers Digest version..

Thanks for reviewing my profile and I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Joe
What I’m doing with my life
getting some more of the weight off through excercise (walking Riley) and eating more sensibly.
I’m really good at
surviving the ups and downs of life!
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm out on a walk people always comment on how beautiful Riley is and if they've known me for several years, it's how much weight I've lost, otherwise I really have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where Have All the Leaders Gone? by Lee Iacocca, I miss the sushi from my CA days (it’s just not the same out here), Movie Tavern, Comedy Works Downtown, smooth jazz at the Soiled Dove Underground.
The six things I could never do without
sunshine
blue skies and white clouds
Pikes Peak, Mt Evans, Long's Peak & Front Range views
Riley and my other pets (past and future)
my sister's love
my belief in the Lord and that I Am Blessed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why after all the things I've survived throughout my life and that I'm still alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
taking Riley for a walk when I get home from work, possibly going out to a movie and thinking it how nice it would be to have someone to share dinner with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't shave everyday AND I consider myself a cat person but inherited a Shiba Inu.. Riley's a good dog just not comfortable with anything new in her surroundings, yet..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to catch a movie, take the dogs for a walk or have any suggestions for doing something based on what you've read from my profile here. When you contact me and want to take it to the next level in voice or in person (neutral setting) I’ll get you the additional information to make contact (don’t want to seem too forward)..