Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeBlaze83

31 Bend, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that most things about a person is better left to discover in person. That being said. I will only let you in on the basics. Im 28yrs old. I am a father of twins. A boy and girl. They are my life. Always will be. Wish they lived here with me but they live in oregon with there mom. Im an owner of my own business. To find out what kind just ask. Its a ton of fun! I moved here to hawaii this last Feb. The beach is my place to be. If i could live there i would. Well people if you wanna know more about me just ask. Looking farward to hear from you. Everybody be happy now and have a great day! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best dad I can be from where I am. Trying to make my business work so I can be with my kids again. Just trying to be the best type of person I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good dad. Playing with my kids. Cooking.(its one of my passions) being a good friend. Counceling people. Healing. Swimming. Boogy boarding. Magic hands.(you'll have to find out in person what that's all about). ;)
Making people feel good about them selves. Working hard. Video games. Being lazy when I can. Lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a big dude. I have some fat. But if you were to actually feel my body I'm mostly just a brick wall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terminator(1,2,3) Back to the future(1,2,3) there's too many to list actually. Half baked.
Sublime, metallica, greenday, offspring, hip-hop, some rap,
Family guy, simpsons, old school night rider, dragon ball z! These are just a few of each. Like I said. Way too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
Besides the obvious this is all I really need...but ill list 5 other things that I would always really like to have.
2. My phone
3. Internet
4. An awesome partner and lover for life.
5. Some really good green smoke!
6. A never ending supply of money to buy anything I want or go wherever I want.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my children. My own future. The future of my business. How I can do my part to improve humanity. What the future is going to be like in general. Like in the next 20yrs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I haven't really made any friends here yet. Not to mention any girls. So usually I'm out walkin around the town I live in. Or sittin at home thinkin about my kids wishing I was with them. If I had friends here and some more money prob would like to go out to dinner. Cruz around waikiki. Chill at the beaches. Go see a good movie. Maybe hit up some bars if the mood striks right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When my bestfriend and I were younger we used to have to take showers together. Hahaha!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your cool. Down to earth. Not a bitch or stuck up. Likes to have a good time. Has a good heart. Is open minded. Not anal.