Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Hobart, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to meet new people and see what they're about. I like to keep myself fit and active, chill and watch movies, be "nerdy" at times, and make sure I put my best effort at the tasks I do.

I like to refer to myself as the Sun-Tanned Superman or the Asian Jason Statham.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Internal Auditor at a Global 500 company, studying for the CPA, CIA, and CFE exams (not in that order), and keeping myself fit. I recently got the itch to go traveling; I have been to the Philippines (Manila and Boracay), Toronto, Niagara Falls (Canadian side), New York City, and Dubai. I plan to travel to Australia (Perth, Sydney, or Melbourne) and London within my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running, shooting hoops, video games, riding a bicycle, sudoku, and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my hair, shoulders, or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have a favorite movie...more like type of movies, which are action and comedy. For music, I am mostly random; if it's something that I can listen to while running/working out, then it's ok in my book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Not in any particular order)
Clothes, sense of direction, phone, friends/family, humor (humour), and respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- studying for one of those exams
- if most of these profiles here are fake
- what do I want to eat today
- do people actually select the "Casual Sex" option
- who stole the cookies from the cookie jar
- if practice makes perfect, but no one's perfect, then why practice
- why females are not giving nice guys a chance
- how can I spoil my nephew more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin' with friends, catching up on TV series, or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy watching the Maury show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna chat with a person that is willing to listen and give input/opinion (I like to talk and get an understanding, in general)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done