Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeDeSantis

22 Swedesboro, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
May as well just post my resume. Lmao.
To put it in short... Country raised boy heads to the city to pursue his education and career goals.

Work at Philadelphia Housing Authority In Philadelphia PA in Information Systems Management department.
Study at Drexel University for Information Technology Minor In computer science.
Originally from South New Jersey, Moved to Philadelphia to go to drexel university
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time student at Drexel. I am very dedicated to bodybuilding, usually training at least 4 times a week. Investment and entrepreneurial opportunities that arise. Hanging with friends and family.

College money and fun. Great combo for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
These Questions are redundant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... Never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't really read Books unless required by a class/work
Movies: Horror, Comedy, Action
Shows: American Horror story (didn't finish this recent sesson yet!), american dad, family guy, etc.
Music: Metal, Rap, Classic Rock
Food: Bodybuilding diet :-p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[1] Family/Friends
[2] Food
[3] Air
[4] Lifting
[5] Video Games/Computer
[6] Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, what goals I have set, and how to reach them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friend/family, If not resting due to a long week at work :-p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will not be posted publicly on this website :-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, and seem compatible lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!