Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeDeja

28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really good at summing myself up but here it goes: I'm a laid back person who is always on the lookout for something fun to do. I'm often sarcastic, but always in a good-natured way. I like to joke around, and even though they may that great I often do impersonations (like Bill Clinton and Sean Connery) at random times just for the hell of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently an assistant department manager for Menards. Not really my ideal job, but pays the bills and gives me some good experience. In my spare time I'm either at the gym (try to go at least 4 times a week) reading (love my kindle) or just hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm probably really good at other stuff, but I'm not a big self-promoter.
The first things people usually notice about me
We'll if we're talking about physical features, probably my eyes. Personality wise probably how laid back I am and how much I like to joke around. Oh, and also the fact that I'm ten feet tall, weigh 500 lbs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books I like anything that I can get lost in and don't want to put down. I'm in to all sorts of music, but I really like alternative rock. When it comes to movies I really like anything that can make me laugh. I'm also a huge fan of the James Bond film series. My favorite TV show is House and I also like NCIS, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, White Collar, The Simpsons, Family Guy, plus others that I watch on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends, cell phone, caffeine, Green Bay Packers, and my Kindle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me. Also how much wood could a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood. THE WORLD MUST KNOW
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work, out having fun trying to unwind after work, or on a top secret mission for the CIA. I may have made one of those up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh unless you talk to me you're not going to find out anything too private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could have a connection. Or if there's nothing good on Tv