Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Marietta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I probably should have been a Hippie. I'm super laid back, open, and liberal. I love being outdoors, and my only ambition is happiness.

My formula for happiness is trying to live in the moment, and getting outdoors (climbing, camping, hiking, running) as much as possible, doing yoga as much as possible, running on trails as much as possible, and spending time with friends and family as much as possible. I also love beer and live music--A LOT.

I tend to be most attracted to active girls that love the, fit, liberal, happy, artsy, intelligent, freaky, open, and caring are also qualities that I find very attractive....Of course, I have a special love for my fellow yogi's :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
....enjoying it. Trying to explore as much as possible. I prefer exploring outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....being modest--the best, actually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! third nipple, but only when I am not wearing a shirt or it is cold outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Cannery Row, Confederacy of Dunces, Cien Años de Soledad, anything Vonnegut
Movies: Magnolia, Fight Club, In The Company of Men, WALL-E
Shows: ehh
Food: Sushi, Indian, garlic, ice cream, jalapeños
Music: We Were Promised Jet Packs, Zola Jesus, Pharrell, Pixies, Blues, 2-Pac, Biggie, live music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Cool Planet, Wilderness, Travel, Mountains, Big Rocks, Running, The Ocean, Music, Beer and Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...where and what to climb
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
....with friends, headed climbing, or coaching soccer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I love Obama and I hug trees....Oh, and at the moment I do not want to be anyone's boyfriend :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to go out with me, think you might want to go out with me, climb and looking for another climbing partner, don't climb but would like to try, if you love the outdoors and want to get outside more, if you know where there is great live music and want me to join you, if you are a yogi and want an acro-yoga partner, or if you want to communicate with me for any other reason whatsoever :)