Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeJetson

44 M Newton Center, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, funny, compassionate, successful, smart, accepting, nice guy originally from Maryland but now a Bostonian. I am an attorney with a background and interest in psychology. I work in Boston and enjoy meeting new people who are willing to admit that they don't have all the answers. I am ready to settle down and am looking for something serious. If you can handle my bad jokes I can handle your baggage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I practice law, mostly litigation, but am involved in private start-up ventures as well, primarily in the medical and technology fields. My alter ego is a social psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that you need help with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my eyes.....assuming they are looking from top to bottom....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Book of Prophets, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Midnight Cowboy, soul music, Modern Family, a good Reisling, a nice piece of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, humor, Autum, spellcheck, the small of a woman's back, abhorrence for intolerance, the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social issues, human behavior, good and evil, the capacity to change, the origins of the universe, the limits of the universe, everything but these questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spiritual, ...then a little sauced on sacramental wine. But seriously, out to dinner, relaxing at home in the backyard by the fountain and firepit or visiting friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bad at following directions - see"the six things..." above
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you believe in love