JoeJoe5570
45 Reston, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoeJoe5570
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 45 year old SWM. I've never been married and have no kids. I own a townhouse in Reston and live alone. I don't smoke or drink. I am looking for a serious relationship with an intelligent, independent, funloving and affectionate woman.

I am honest, considerate, and kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing tennis, gardening, reading, cycling, walking, weightlifting
I’m really good at
tennis, crosswords
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pizza, classic rock
The six things I could never do without
tennis, pizza, hamburgers, led zeppelin, electricity, indoor plumbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting a great woman
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for a great woman
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been single for four years
You should message me if
you are a single female, height/weight proportionate, don't have tattoos, are looking for a serious relationship, have a lot of free time, are funloving, affectionate, kind and considerate
More