Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeLawson_08

24 Oak Hill, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from south western Virginia, recently moved to Oakhill, WV. I like; hunting, being with my friends, meeting new people, and sharing what I enjoy. I'll do anything to help out my friends, I try to be good to everyone I meet. I'm laid back, but I like to go out and have a good time. I was a volunteer fire fighter while i was in college. I love to go hunting and shooting. A good weekend is one spent with friends and shooting trap. If you want to know more give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Forecon, Inc. as Forestry Technician. Actually using what I went to college for so that's pretty cool. Planning on going back to college for a higher degree in either forestry or agriculture education. I am a active FFA alumni member. I like to go back to the high school i graduated from and help coach some of the teams for competition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people laugh. I've been told I'm a really good person to talk to, I'll listen to anyones problems and try to help if I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told I'm cute a lot. But you tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Where the Red Fern Grows, any Louis L'amour book. Western books.
Movies: Quigley Down under, 3:10 to Yuma, The Avengers was cool.
Shows: History Channel shows (Top Shot!) I think i could out shoot a few of those guys. Longmire.
Music: Country for the most part, little bit of rock. Gotta love some old school Hank Williams Sr. Mumford & Sons, The Civil Wars.
Food: Meat, cheese, bacon, Italian food. Good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
My family
My friends
My guns
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, kinda sad, but I like what I do. Hunting or fishing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends doing anything we can find to entertain ourselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you will have to get to know me to find out more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a match for each other. You're bored or just need someone to talk to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!