Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeMC83

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Joe, and looking forward to meeting new people. I want to meet new people, but I hate people "en-masse", I like to get to know you individually. I believe in a higher power, but do not trust religion.

I'm a generally easygoing guy, with a very sarcastic sense of humor. I like to find jokes in everything... it makes the day go by just a little faster, and can break tension when extremely bored.

I'm looking for a woman who is not looking for me to "complete her" (f*ck you, Jerry Maguire!). I want a complete woman who wants a complete man, a partner, not a crutch. I appreciate and respect strength, and there is nothing sexier than a strong woman.

I am Honest, Laid-back, and Entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a filmmaker, screenwriter, waiter, singer, and actor. In my free time, I enjoy a little toke here and there, and walking around the city of Philadelphia, PA
I’m really good at
I'm a talented special effects make-up artist, but my first love is music. I've been singing since I was six, and am a classically trained tenor.
I've discovered that I am excellent with my hands, and give an amazing back/neck rub. I learned those skills to help myself and others primarily with migraine tension, but working in a restaurant, it comes in handy when dealing with arsehole customers.
I also love to cook.

I make sure I wash my hands in between, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (sideburns or long, curly locks), and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mark Twain, comics (yes, they ARE books!), Harry Potter, and Cash, by Johnny Cash.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Most comic movies (Especially Batman Begins), Lucky Number Slevin, Walk the Line(about Johnny Cash) anyhting by the following directors: Martin Scorsese, Milos Forman, Kevin Smith, Quentin Tarantino, Clint Eastwood, and Robert Rodriguez.

Music: Johhny Cash (surprise). I love blues, country, rock, and gospel music. I have an affinity for Bolero music, especially Jose Feliciano.

Food: I love peasant cuisines, from American Southern, Salvadoran, Caribbean, Italian, and Cajun. I love the fact that in each cuisine, there are a thousand and one ways o make all of the signature dishes, because they were made for families with what they had, and it came out amazing!

But mostly, I love anything I cook, or anything people want to cook for me for free.
The six things I could never do without
1)Wine
2)Women
3)Song
4)Food
5)Integrity
6)Ipod stocked with Johnny Cash tunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
See 1-3 on above list
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my ass off to finance my existence and films
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a survivor of childhood Leukemia
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...if you want to talk, meet, or are interested in finding out more about me.