Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeN26

26 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing person. I like to be social. Family is a big thing for me. I live on my own have vehicle and work while going to school. I have big plans for the future and hope to have someone to share them . I am a hard worker.
I love to be active and get out and explore. I would like to travel in the future and see the wonders that God has created.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at a AT&T while I am doing online classes at Full sail university. By 2015 I will have a bachelors degree and most likely be working in the film industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Editing videos, singing, basketball, and organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. Ha Ha. My big heart to serve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: variety

Movies: too many mostly comedies and love stories or chick flicks as they call them. Notebook was amazing.

Music : variety

Food: not really picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Joy
Love
Family
Friends
Food
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or doing schoolwork
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a good man that will treat you like a queen because you are.