Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeSoJoeSo

35 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Casual but classy dichotomy dissolver...

I think I know myself pretty well. I like to dabble. I find humor in everything, occasionally when inappropriate, although I come across as really serious sometimes. I am, in fact, quite silly.

I'm a successful intellectual-jock-artist-nerd-hippie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just watched a hell of a lot of World Cup soccer; harvesting veggies; cooking out as much as possible; occasional day drinking; playing in the garden; random projects; road trips; radio show podcast; occasional blogging; and of course napping!

I started doing 30-day challenges at the beginning of 2014. I've done pretty well with my 6 challenges so far this year.

Oh, and my job: educational technology research at CMU for Project LISTEN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
PSL kickball, reading children's books aloud, working from home, making lists and spreadsheets and then reorganizing them, looking stuff up online and retaining the information in question, teaching anything to anyone but especially reading to children, fitting in or at least pretending to fit in, and basically just being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously it's the red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So, the previous questions are basically fill-in-the-blank, short answer questions. Then all of a sudden they want you to write several paragraphs ranging over 5 different topics from literature to cinema to cuisine. You'd think they could spread it out a little bit... Let me just list A FEW favorites:

Parks and Rec, Investigation Discovery channel, Simpsons

Hip-hop, soul, reggae, blues, electronic, and pretty much all music

Indian food, anything and everything on the grill as often as possible, donuts, creative sandwiches, buffalo chicken anything, homegrown garden veggies

Books, so many books, lots of non-fiction, Wired magazine, children's books

Movies, meh, classics, documentaries, Ace Ventura Pet Detective, stoner movies

Sports, love watching sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a solid place to sit
something delicious and nutritious to eat
things/plans/goals to look forward to
down time (need some Joe time, ya know)
adventures
a little lovin'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Urrythang. Racing mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being Joe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Browsing okcupid profiles reminds me of people watching ... I can't stop sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to miss me before I deactivate again.