Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeStrobel

30 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love food, travel, the environment, laughter, movies, socializing, exercise and science.

I really value my time off and I spend that time either alone watching movies and tv that I legally (yea right!) downloaded or socializing with friends. I enjoy river rafting, drinking at bars, having costume parties, having potlucks, going wine tasting, going hiking, smoking 420, making day trips to Santa Cruz or San Francisco, going to spring events, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Born and raised in Sacramento. Lived in SoCal for a while - Long Beach, Costa Mesa and San Diego. B.A. in psychology from SDSU. Spent 2 years teaching English in Taiwan before taking a 4 month hiatus to backpack through SE Asia. Will be in Sac for a while before I go abroad again to teach at an international school.

My goal is to spend most of the rest of my life living and traveling abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, telling stories, making friends, selling, acting, doing impressions, pushups, finishing a meal.

I'd like to develop a really cool talent at some point. Something with fire would be cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humor, my lack of a censor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars 4-6, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, American Beauty, Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, The Terminator, Predator, The Avengers, The Dark Knight, the Ong Bak trilogy, Fight Club, anything by Scorsese, anything by Nolan, Beetlejuice, Kindergarten Cop, Jurassic Park, anything by Tarantino, etc. Please note that I fucking love movies.

Books: anything by Richard Dawkins, Sam Harris, Christopher Hitchens, or Chuck Palahniuk.

TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter (seasons 1-4), Game of Thrones, all the amazing stuff from the 90s (e.g., Rocko's Modern Life, the Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Salute Your Shorts), Vikings, etc.

Food: sushi, pizza, Mexican, Thai, Indian, etc. Honestly, I fucking love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, food, sleep, intelligence, nature, people-watching.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, traveling, movies, socializing, food, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hair in funny places. Don't worry, I manscape.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart (a must), beautiful, have a good sense of humor, have a strong sense of adventure, can have fun doing almost anything.