Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:49am
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

Thanks for stopping by.
I am smart, funny, quick witted and love to explore new things.
If this sounds interesting, read on ......................

I have travelled to over 30 states and 3 foreign countries. Outside of work you will find me in my boots and jeans (raised half my life in Texas).

I tend to be attracted to women, who are intelligent, quick witted, romantic and sassy. Yes, I am 6'-5" tall and around 200 pounds, old fashioned (in that I was raised with my manners: yes mam, no mam, hold open doors, kiss on the cheek on a first date, etc.), have been told I am honest, very polite, funny and caring. I don't serial date and see one woman at a time without exception.

I like all kinds of music and listen to it constantly (Alternative rock, Oldies, Country, etc.).

I enjoy working out, golf (when I have time), learning everything about and around Louisville, the park, festivals (really like Madison, IN), sketching (drawing) and cooking. I enjoy time with friends grilling out, going to ball games or meeting for a drink. I am a Christian and attend church regularly.

I think thats about it for the basics.
If there is anything I left out or that you want to know, just ask.

Thanks again for reading and Good Luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring KY and trying to "fun it up" in Louisville.
Busy working for a development company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, cooking, exploring new things, work and being in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For most it's my height, then my deep voice, and I've been told that I am very polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by/ about Frank Lloyd Wright, biographies penned by ex-CEO's.
Constantly listen to music; alternative rock, country, R&B....,
Love to cook, inside or out, anything ( except pastries-LOL). Cooking is better with someone. It's more fun!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys (They don't live with me)
A significant other
My family
My job
The lord
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone special and developing a relationship, long term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never a typical Friday.
Getting together with friends, a ballgame, dinner out, ?????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site.
I refuse to pick up women in bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere about a relationship, romantic, smart, sassy, fun and quick witted, looking for same.
You value Trust, honesty and chivalry.
You want to get to know someone, become friends and see what happens.