Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeW5888

26 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

My name is Joe, I am very laid back and easy going person. I may come off as quite/shy at first but warm up quickly once I get to know someone. I care very much for my friends and family and will always go out of my way to help them if needed. I am very honest and up front with everyone. When meeting someone new I am always intrigued to get to know more about that person and learn what we have in common and learn new things from that person. I would say I am a very low key kind of person, I am not at all "flashy" meaning I don't have to be center of attention wherever I go. I like to crack jokes, be sarcastic (not overdue it though) and just keep things relaxed.

I am always up for trying new things and seeing new places. I would love to go back and visit Boston again (was there for a school trip years ago), but also in my life would like to go visit Alaska. I am a cold weather person, love the winter time and the snow. Plus it is a good excuse to sit around during the day and watch Netflix :-p . Though I don'd mind summer at all. I like to go camping, fishing, watch/play sports, I got into golfing last year and would go at least once a week with my two friends. It might seem boring but is actually relaxing and fun especially when we are not all that good. Always up for a cookout with friends and end the night with a campfire. I am a big sports fan, and try to go to at least one or two Bills games a year (don't judge, I know they are bad but someday they will be good...right?).

Some other facts about me:
Some people call me Bear (nickname I got from work)
I have a 7 year old Dutch Shepherd
I have a job I like and great coworkers
No problem with a night in watching a movie/talking and cuddling or going for a walk and talking
Not big into bars/parties and rarely drink

As for the type of person I am looking for.... I don't have a type really. I am up for meeting anyone and getting to know them and their story. Just as long as you have a good sense of humor then I am sure we could get along just great. But please feel free to message me and ask me anything, I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at FedEx Freight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for anyone, and lending an ear at anytime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Anything that seems interesting / Netflix

TV Shows- The Walking Dead, New Girl, Always Sunny In Philadelphia or anything I find on Netflix

Music- All Country and most everything else (except rap)

Food- Pasta, Chicken Parm and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, yes I work every Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont really have anything private, but feel free to ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to give me a shot, think we can make each other laugh and are looking for a respectful guy.