Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeWinz

31 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Joe. I recently graduated from UNCC with a degree in Anthropology. I got off to a late start because I spent 6 years in the US Army as an Imagery Analyst. I was twice deployed and learned a lot in those years. After school, I plan on getting a job doing imagery, archaeology, or maybe teaching in NYC, Washington DC, LA, or Seattle. Going back to Europe is also another option.

I love cultures and travel. While stationed in Germany, I went to places like France, Spain, Ireland, Switzerland, Holland, Austria, Italy, Poland, Britain, and all over Germany. In 2009, I spent the summer in South Korea and Cambodia. I still have a lot of places to go though. I try to make it back to NYC at least once a year. Last time I was there Kurt Russell waved at me leaving Yankee Stadium and I was an extra in the new Mel Gibson movie "The Beaver".

I am also a big sports fan. My favorite team is the New York Yankees. My family is from Jersey so I grew up with them. I also like the New York Giants, New York Knicks, and New York Rangers. I also like the Panthers and Hurricanes. Just because I am a sports fan doesn't make me a jock though. I love museums, art, and anything related to culture or history.

I have a 3 year old daughter named Cadence who lives with her mom in Virginia. Her mom and I are still friends, but there is nothing between us. A good healthy relationship is important because it helps with seeing my daughter and her perception of me and men in general.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, playing any kind of trivia, the Wii.
The first things people usually notice about me
Could be my eyes or it could be my striking resemblance to the kid who played young Forrest Gump.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Odyssey, The new Steven Tyler biography, Room Full of Mirrors, Anything by Dan Brown, history books, The Torre Years, The Bronx is Burning, Lord of the Rings, The Amazing Spider-Man, and all my loads of Anthropology text books.

Movies: Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Spider-Man trilogy, Jurassic Park, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Cable Guy, New York I Love You, Alfie, Iron Man, The Dark Knight, A Knight's Tale, The Other Guys, The Hangover, Old School, (500) Days of Summer, Good bye Lenin!, Forrest Gump, Breathless, Angst Essen Die Seele Auf, Wings of Desire, Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven, Definitely Maybe, The Expendables, Thor, Iron Man, Somewhere, and of course the Star Wars series.

Music: Aerosmith, Butch Walker, Red Hot Chili Peppers, HIM, Blink-182, Bon Jovi, Guns-n-Roses, Jimi Hendrix, Poison, Led Zeppelin, My Chemical Romance, The 69 Eyes, Def Leppard, Die Artze, Hardcore Superstar, Sam Cooke, Al Green, The Used, Bush, and so much more....

Food: Schnitzel, Bratwurst mit Sauerkraut und Kartoffelpuree (with sauerkraut and mashed potatoes), Currywurst, Pizza, burgers, cheesecake, and anything healthy is usually good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. The MLB app on my iPhone
3. My Xbox 360
4. NY-style pizza
5. My gym membership
6. Seinfeld and 2009 World Series DVD's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself, what the future will hold for me and my daughter, places I haven't been yet...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I work out at the gym on Friday after a good study session. That way I have all Saturday to enjoy the weekend. Also I do not want to end up doing homework during football games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One of my favorite songs is "This Is How We Do It" by Montell Jordan. That's kind of embarrassing right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to have a good time, can carry on a decent conversation, would be ready to go to a sports game one day and an art museum the next, has a need to travel, and appreciates a nice guy.