Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in NY. But for almost 3 years I've been here in Los Angeles. I like it so far. Attempting to meet the right girl, But it feels wierd window shopping for someone that stands out. Im a fiesty, busy dude but i like to think im super nice & know how to treat people. I can keep things interesting but if the good dude who treats his lady right thing gets old to you after 6 months then look elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play drums and tour with a pop artist as a profession. Creating art & music is my thang. I Build random furniture. No experience with that but just winging it cause I like to stay entertained. I also own a merch company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bringing really creative ideas to life in a very mediocre way. ;p I play drums, trying not to being a shitty person. mmmm dancing? Not looking down at my phone when someone is talking to me in actual real life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trying not to care, even though i do. But I still dont know. Oh and my hurrr
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Needed to update this but am too lazy and it's late. Ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Love, Travel & Drums....... Pizza, burritos, the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am, where I want to be & how to get there. And fruit smoothies of any flavor. Why i want more than i know i need. Understanding people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately.....playing a show, hanging with friends or just hanging solo & for the first time being ok with that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never was able to kickflip, not even once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your spicy, Your not obsessed with your phone. Your passionate, enjoy travel, got style, will push me & want me to push you to try new things & live life. Can dance & wanna box me once in a while.