Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeZuk

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just trying to meet some people around my age to hang out with. I'm a chef. I'm extremely busy with work, but I love it. I'm originally from Houston but moved to Austin for school a few years ago. Now after eight years I moved to Chicago to help open a restaurant. I have traveled a lot but would really like to do some more, I just don't have anyone to do it with! In my free time when I'm not trying to cook I'm either playing around with my car or watching old movies. I love to try new restaurants and bars with good drinks. I used to be in a terrible punk rock band in Houston back in the day, but I got to travel a lot and tour, which was amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Cooking! I've always loved it and always wanted to be a Chef. Graduated from culinary school a few years ago and putting it to use. Occasionally drinking. Going to the gym.
I’m really good at
Cooking, being a smart ass, keeping things clean, neat, and organized
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos... I have a couple. Sometimes I feel like it gives people the wrong impression though. I'm a pretty professional guy when I need to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Outsiders, Clockwork Orange, The Dirt
Movies - Any Horror or Comedy really
Music - Rock and Roll, Oldies, 80's, Pop Punk, and now recently electronic/dub.. Alkaline Trio, Gaslight Anthem, Mötley Crüe, Social Distortion, dirty pretty things, skrillex, zomboy, excision, pretty lights, deadmau5
Food - Anything That tastes good, but I love French cooking
The six things I could never do without
Family, Food, I-Phone, Car, Rock 'n' Roll!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to eat next, my 65 mustang
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working! =( But In my free time I just like to go see movies, go on long drives, or find some place to go swimming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be in love with Katy Perry...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're cute and like to go out and get dressed up to do nice things! I would like trying the best restaurants and bars this city has to offer while I'm here!