Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe_Nowak

28 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe my main purpose of life is to contribute to society the best I can, and eventually provide for and rasie a family with a girl that I don't just have a marriage with, but a foundation of a friendship.

I am in the Army reserves and run my own taxidermy business in Stevens Point.

I have a 5 year old female pitbull named Kehla that I love very much, she is very well-mannered/ well-behaved and is the most important girl in my life rite now.
I'm a Chevy man, drive a Silverado, my dream truck. :)

I enjoy meeting girls interested in doing outdoorsy things and spending time with them that way, and possibly showing them something new or bringing them places they've never been.

I enjoy anything that has to do with outdoors, especially hunting, camping and fishing.
On my spare time I enjoy going out and being social, but mainly save it for weekends...weekdays are for working.
I love the Packers and love going to games and also concerts.
I also enjoy working out and fitness.
I love country music but pretty much listen to everything.

I feel I have most of my life squared away and figured out for the most part, but something is missing. I'm not the type of guy looking for a one night "relationship". I think with my brain, not something else and am looking for something much more meaningful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hunting and working. Analyzing situations. Organizing. I am sometimes a scatter brain, but you will never catch me unorganized or with an unclean house!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends where and when you see me;
Normal day: You'll think I'm shy at first.
At work: I go to work every morning with the mindset that no one will work harder than me. So you will see me as a hard worker.
A bar or social place: Talkative and enthusiastic.
Gym: I get Crazy!!!
Army duty: There is lots of downtime in the military which tends to be boring. So you will see me as bored, unmotivated, and sometimes crabby or sad from missing home and Kehla (my pup).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into books. I enjoy hunting & taxidermy magazines to broaden knowledge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Kehla. (My pup)
Truck.
ATV.
Boat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Budget. Plans later on that day, the weekend and future. And of course, counting down the days till my next hunting or fishing trip will be ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lots of things. But it's a secret ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like outdoors. We won't have much to talk about or in common even if you don't like hunting, fishing and/or camping at least a little.