Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe_WA22

27 M Woodinville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Time to redo my profile, once again. (5/6/13)

So where to start... I'm a low stress, laid back, go with the flow kind of guy. But being in Seattle, I think that fits the norm. Currently 26 years old working at a camera shop in Seattle. I've been working at various camera shops now since 2005, and while I like photography, I couldn't really say its a passion. Ready to get away from retail. Ive gotten too comfortable with my environment, it's hard to break away. But one of my main goals is to have a new job (preferably one that leads toward a career) within the next few months. Considering going to dealer school (cards, not drugs) as poker is a passion of mine.

If I had it my way, I'd prefer to be traveling the world right now with no set itinerary. I love to travel. The more exotic, the better. To be honest, I'm a pretty lousy Washingtonian. I really dislike the rain, short days, and overcast. So you can imagine there are quite a few months out of the year where I'm not as happy as I could be. If an opportunity ever presents itself, I'd love to live somewhere where it's sunny year round. But don't get me wrong, I do adore Seattle.

I live for summer. Love going to the beach, hikes, camping, Bon fires, road trips, anything that involves the outdoors. Sadly I still don't get out as often as I'd like. One of the things that brings me to okcupid is I'm hoping to find someone to share adventures with. I'm pretty spontaneous, if something is mentioned and I have nothing going on, good chance I'll say yes. While finding a relationship would be great, I'd also love to just make some new friends.

I'm sure ill add more later, for how much I wrote, still don't feel like I've really given a good description of myself. I just cant do a self-summary that I feel good about.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at a camera shop. But who knows for how long, if a new situation presents itself, I will pounce at the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Just kicking back. Poker. Fantasy football. Going on adventures without a care in the world. It's really hard to stress me out, I think retail has helped me out in that regard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I think that's all relative to the person standing in front of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm open minded to all the areas listed above, which I think makes Life so much easier. Except maybe tv shows, I'm very picky with what I choose to get into. I'll just go ahead and list a few of my favorites, but not go too in depth in detail.

Books: Blood Meridean, The Road, No country for old men, Into this air, lonesome dove, 1984 most Vonnegut...

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, Inglorious Basterds, No country for old men, the big labowski, Fargo, the departed, scarface, the machinist, 3:10 to yuma, The Prestige, saving private ryan, The Town, requiem for a dream, Baraka,Life is Beautiful, Schindler's list, Mulholland drive, Anti-Christ, Drive, The man who wasn't there, American History X, Apocalypse Now, Trainspotting.... this just skims the surface, I love movies!

Shows: Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, It's always sunny...Many more, but a few of my favorites

Music: very open to music: Ind my self usually with electronic music in the background, wnywhere from house, electro, progressive, techno, and dnb. Diplo, Photek, Major Lazer, Crookers, Hernan Catteneo, just to name a few. most classic rock. lots of indi rock. But I hate country, I don't think we would get along if country was forced upon me.

Food: Mexican, chinese, pho, sushi, steak, more steak, bbq, mashed potatoes, green beans(if cooked right).. I seriously like lots of food, no longer am I the picky eater I once was.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
My phone
My computer
My car
My Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It depends on what phase I'm going through..Or what season..My thought process will differ from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thats up in the air. Could be out, could be at home. I work at a camera shop, so it's retail hours. A lot of times I'm up early on saturday morning, so it would depend on if I'm in need of sleep or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would depend on the person asking...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would click. I'm pretty easy going, if you'd care to grab a coffee or beer, it wouldn't take too much twisting of my arm.