Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joe_mountain_man

59 M Steamboat Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an nice, pleasant man looking for a happy lady to spend time with. I am an entrepreneur and engineer. I enjoy computers and technology, and have spent most of my life on the cutting edge of technology. I enjoy the out of doors and the wilderness which keeps me grounded to the earth. I like to hike, climb fourteeners, camp, backpack and ski.

Material possessions are not important, and I like to dress and travel casually, but I do "clean up well". I am politically conservative, but lean towards libertarian views socially. I have lived and worked in several countries, both in Europe and North America. As a result, I have a knowledge of several languages.

I am a life long learner, and enjoy experiencing many different things. I am not a real coffee drinker, but can spend hours drinking ice tea and talking to coffee drinkers. I enjoy eating out, generally in casual restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in my company, planning on hiking the PCT maybe next year, and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and meeting people, applying technology to daily life, and enjoying and navigating the wilderness. I also have a passion for building and fixing things, the bigger the better. I am an outstanding problem solver, and apply critical thinking and logic to my entire existence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor. Everyone says I am a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of food, really experience many forms of science fiction, and spend most of my reading and podcast time on science and technology.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My adult kids, computers, camping equipment(I am a gear head), good friends, romance and love, and a variety of foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make the world a better place to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Learning things on the web, multitasking with TV and movies, and getting ready for a fun weekend. I have been known to spend the night wondering around Costco.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to know you better to share those types of things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in socializing, enjoying time together, and building a relationship and frienship.