Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joec97

36 New Castle, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't really know what to put here, I guess the one thing that I know of all things about me is that when it comes down to it I know I am not perfect but am a good and decent man overall.

I went to college down south, came back home went in the Marine Corps, got injured now work in local government.

I am just a simple man who enjoys the little things in life, but being a former marine I am very motivated to go after the big things as well. In my opinion life is too short and precious not to enjoy it or spend time being fake. I abhor dishonesty, with oneself or others.
I enjoy being physically active, but also love to soak up lazy weekends when they seldom come along.

Overall I guess I am just a fun loving, honest guy ready to enjoy new experiences and meet new people to share them with. Initially looking for some straight up fun, but very open to meeting the right woman for something more signifcant.

I am straight up, affectionate, a passionate romantic about love and life & have a zest for it! I want a partner in life...being silly with, being honest respectful supportive of one another, someone who realizes life is one fantastic voyage and oh so much better when soaked up not only as an individual but as part of a duo...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it doing all that I ever think of or making it happen as I pass through, while trying to simply be kind to others and treat them with the same respect I want on this journey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I may be a little different than the (stereotypical)image people have of me because of my exterior, my job, and being a former Marine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the classics of literature & poetry (Thoreau, Emerson, Poe, Emily Dickinson) a lot of the Transcendentalists. Shakespeare & some of the romantics. Some contemporary works such as the book "Wicked".
Movies:Too many to list, but again love the classics of various genres, sophomoric comedies, some action/drama/romance.
Food: Meat & sushi (and sweets when I can)
Shows: "The Tempest" and "The Best Little Whore House in Texas" (because I had a role in a production of each)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Fitness/physical activity
GOOD lovin' (no, not simply sex, but all around lovin')
Water
Laughter
Football (preferably college)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to become a better human being, while enjoying the ride (love my Harley) and helping others enjoy theirs in anyway I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of a few things: Working a second job at the bar, either on the door or behind the bar. On call for my day job so spending the evening in the gym watching what little TV I do. Then on the rare occasion I get the chance... enjoying a nice chill night out with some good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have literally let women put make up on me hahaha (I have done theatre & melt at the smiles of three beautiful little women...my nieces... they can get away with almost anything including putting makeup on this mug lol)