Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joecarbo

36 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Westminister, but lived in Long Beach my entire life. I'm an easy going guy that enjoys great food and great movies. My job gets pretty intense at times, but I still enjoy it. Downside is that it's not very active, so I go to the gym weekdays and hiking on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as I can. When I'm not working or out and about, I'm enjoying my craft which is art design. I've done some online comic work in the past and have been drawing since I wa 5. Could never stop even if I wanted.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely the dimples. :) I've got a pretty deep one that looks like a little cave... or a bullet hole, HA. Other then that, I'd have to say my laugh. I've been told it's pretty distinctive, though hopefully not in an annoying way. But no ones ever complained.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Good adventure books. End of an Era by Robert J. Sawyer; Dirk Pitt series by Clive Cussler. I could definitely do with expanding my book plate. I know there's some REALLY good ones out there. Just have to make time for them.
Movies: Star Wars (the GOOD trilogy); Back to the Future; most recently Warrior, a GREAT flick and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Shows: Don't really watch a lot of TV, but I've had some favorite shows over the years. The Simpsons; 24. I actually bought the entire series of 24 and have not regretted it. I think it was a real surprise to a lot of people just how good it was. And also just how long it lasted. The premise doesn't really seem to lend itself well to longevity, but they proved everyone wrong.
Music: Just about ANYTHING but Country. Even then, the ONE Country song I have on my iPod is "Picture" with Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow
Food: Mexican; Italian
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, probably at home drawing or catching the newest movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Everything you've just read seems to your liking. :D