Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joecupidasaurus

34 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Joe!

I'm a real easy going guy. Looking to meet someone that wants a relationship. A partner in crime.

I just moved to north hollywood, and so far it's pretty cool. This is a new experience that I'm glad I'm embarking on. I love to get out and do things. Explore new place. Try new foods. I'm open minded and love to take advantage of life. I'm positive, friendly and always has a smile on my face. I love to laugh and make other people laugh

I'm a giver. No, not a sugar daddy, but someone that thinks of others before myself. I'm a great team player. I'm not overbearing but I like to cuddle and kiss and find That I like the feel of someone next to me

Don't let my size fool you, I'm very athletic for being a big guy. I love to play sports. And I'm good at it too. I love to snowboard and I'm glad that mt high is 45 min away. I've been snowboarding all over the world. Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, Canada, Utah, Colorado, and here in California.

I have a dog. And he's awesome. A little misbehaved but I love him. He kinda looks like an ewok from star wars. And his name is biggie smalls. I'm really happy he came into my life. He's made my appreciation for animals that much more. He's also taught me a great deal of patience.

I was in the US Navy for 6 1/2 years and I've traveled most of Europe and seen a lot of the US too. I absolutely love to travel and have friends all over the country and Europe to visit. Some of the places that I'd like to explore are some of the countries in Europe I couldn't make it to, the middle east, India, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Australia, Thailand, and almost all of South America. Just to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed in Palmdale with the FAA as an air traffic controller.

No, I'm not the person with the flashlights guiding the plane to their parking spot. I guide planes to and from their destinations on radar. There are so many things that are going on behind the scence that people don't know about that guide your plane from point A, to point B. It's kind of fascinating. People always ask if it's stressful, and it is at certain points, but I've figured out ways to relieve my stress. From working out, to concerts, or a day at the beach.

I really do love my career, and I'm always hungry to learn new things. Other than that, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. But it's always good to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, eating, making people laugh, problem solving, sports, driving, making new friends. I've been told I have an addictive personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes. They're hypnotizing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The type of movies I like are, action, sports, thrillers, and zombies. I really like zombie movies and shows.

I really love sports and love going to watch them live. All my favorite sports teams are from NY. That's because I grew up there as a kid. I try to catch my favorite sports team whenever they come out west.

I love Hip Hop. I grew up in NYC during the "golden age". So it's really stuck and has been an influence in my life. I I used to DJ so I like all other kinds of music too. Jazz, rock, heavy metal, 80's, classical (helps me sleep) and house

I love to cook. The satisfaction of someone enjoying something I made is gratifying. I can cook all types of food. Italian, Mexican, Caribbean, sushi, BBQ and breakfast. I must say breakfast is my favorite thing to cook, because you can infuse so many different taste in one dish. I don't get to cook as much as i want, because I'm on a low calorie diet now. But when my family has get togethers, I'm usually in the kitchen whipping something up. I'm not a professional by any means, but I dabble.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dog, phone, Internet, friends, and time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My diet. I've started to eat better and working out. So I'm constantly thinking about what I'm going to make. Or what I'm going to eat. I love food, so I'm always looking for new recipes

Organization. I'm always thinking of different ways to help organize my space and my thoughts.

I love to travel. My mom took me to a lot of places when I was younger. I was also in the Navy, so i got to see a lot of cool places. I love to seek out new places and explore. Looking for someone that wants to travel with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday's are usually not typical. Either I'm going down to SD to visit friends. Sometimes I go hit up a couple bars with some friends. I link up with my trainer and we work out. I'm close with my family, so I like to go and spend time with them. I even like to stay in and catch up on my recorded shows or Netflix. Concerts or the movies, you name it, let's do it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go commando

When I see a pile of leaves in the road, I drive fast through it, then I look in the rear view mirror and pretend I'm Batman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy with a beard.

You're into larger fellows like myself.

You wanna sit shotgun and drive through that pile of leaves with me