Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joede1123

43 Manchester, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As of 2008, I became one of many women battling breast cancer. The experience has changed me...for the better!

I am a definite diamond in the rough. I love my family, values and football. I am an emerging professional in the corporate world but you will see me cruising on a Friday night blasting Earth, Wind and Fire or even 50 Cent if I'm in the mood. I like to camp, go to the beach (even though I can't swim,) read (just reread "1984" for the billionth time,) take long drives to either a destination or no where (I'll pack the picnic,) going to concerts and plays, fish and go to football games (either Pop Warner or NFL). I am well rounded. Jesus Christ is my lord and savior. If you don't know what that means, let's talk.

I am divorced and there are no issues with that situation. I don't talk about it because there is nothing to talk about. No drama here! :-)

I am Silly, Shy, and Spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fulfilled my dream of obtaining a degree from Harvard University in 2013. I was going to look to save the world but I've decided to pursue my (new) dream of opening a shop for my crocheted clothing line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crocheting and embarrassing my teenage son!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and I've been told my legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My children and their myriad of activities, 49ers, seafood, Miles Davis, Yorkshire Terriers (and now Chihuahuas), books, the beach, lighthouses, traveling (to other countries, not across the street).

I grew up in Europe and I am looking to visit Morocco, Egypt and Israel (yes, Israel!)

I like R&B, old school stuff (Earth, Wind and Fire, Isley Brothers), some rap and hip hop, some rock (Fleetwood Mac - are they rock?) :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. 2. My 2 children
3. My lip gloss
4. Iced Tea
5. Bible
6. Crochet Hook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next paper that I have to write for school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Before I was back in school: drinking my Diet coke, crocheting and watching documentaries (I'm a conspiracy theorist!) lol

Now it's writing papers or catching up on research. I leave some work for Friday and Saturday nights because I have no one to spend the time with; I can make the time if the need arises.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy with a slight bad boy edge!

I am looking to connect with only one man and nurture a true friendship into something more. I am tired of the BS being thrown around and have no hesitation in remaining single until I meet someone worthy. I have been asked what I am looking for...I will emphasize that I am looking for a man who knows how to be a leader of the household. I am too old for men who lack the fortitude to take charge or whom have to clear everything with their mother. The man I am looking for must be stronger than me but can accept my comfort and warmth when he needs it after a hard day of fighting the world. I prefer a man who is a non-smoker, non-drinker and non-drug user. I can slide on the drinking if it's moderate but the smoking and drugs are completely out. I demand a lot of my partner because I have a lot to offer in return. I am faithful, will stick by my man (when it's time to ride, I ride) and always respectful.

I am not looking for an online friend/chit chat partner. I am looking for a real man I can spend time with.