Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joefootlover

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am not into writing too much on this stuff. I'd rather chat with you online or something to learn about you. I am really a fun and exciting guy, just a little on the weird side about who I am and what I like. If you find me interesting or like to have an intelligent conversation just let me know.

One important thing to know about me is that I'm still exploring myself. I just recently came out about a year ago and I am still confused about the decision I made. Please be patient with me as I explore the other side of myself.

Also, I am really into security positions. Cops being my favorite. So if you are anything similiar then we would probably make great friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working part-time in retail. Not the most exciting job I ever had but what can you do. I am working on starting my acting career (insert laugh here)... and I am also starting a new hobby of sand sculpting. I love being creative and doing new things, and sand sculpting is one of them. I have a few pictures in my profile if you wanna see some of the things I can create!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't wanna answer this question but what people have told me is that they love my organizational skills as well as my musicality. I sing and have gotten a few awards for my performances. Nothing professional but still reconizable I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing and flirtatious personality. I try not to be flirtatious but it just happens haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read normal literature haha but I have read a bunch of science and philosophy articles and books.

More common books are Harry Potter, Phantom Tollbooth, and The Giver; My top favorites.

As for movies, I'll list them by genre.
Comedy: How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Pixar (category of its own, clearly): WALL-E!!!! Number one movie!
Horror: Poltergiest
Drama: Driving Miss Daisy
Action: Transformers series.
Kids/family: Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs.

Music: I graduated from Westminster Choir College and I love music theater as well as classics like Mozart, Beethoven, and Bach! I also love pop music, it's what I listen to in the car most.

Favorite foods are: Lasanga, chicken quesadillas, and I LOVE WINE. Wine and a movie is my ideal hang out date.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
My car
Laptop
Theater
Wine
Buffalo chicken
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the big questions. I recently deconverted from being a Christian because of certain contradictions I found between real life and Christianity. I'm not just talking about bible contradictions, I am talking about who we are, God's deniablity, prayer, and certain other aspects at that. This is not to say I am an athiest, I actually believe in a "God" but I'm agnostic to his description.

Other than that, I do a lot of research on Intelligent Design. I love studying evolution as well and comparing the merits of both theories. I happen to side with the ID side, but would love to chat with anyone about anything. Even if you just want to learn about it and you still think evolution is the best explanation. I have a completely open mind where all these questions are concerned and I love sitting down and chatting with people about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... Or sitting at home online trying to find someone to hang out with. I do have friends but they are all so busy now. Thus why I am on here! I am trying to make new friends!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few fetish interests ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well as you can tell by my profile name. I am into feet play. So finding someone who is also into that would be awesome!

I'm also looking for other creative people in the area to just hang out with and veg. I love to sit and chat, talk about whatever, have a drink, stuff like that.

If you like what you've read so far send me a message and we can chat. I know it's cold in Jersey in the winter but I am not looking for flakes here, gentlemen. If you wanna be my friend...then BE my friend. I don't do well with one way relationships, and I don't chase after people anymore. I will text you if you text me, and vice versa. Not so much to ask right? Talk to you later hopefully!!