Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joegr2005

27 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dislike speaking of myself in written terms and works best if you just fire away some questions, as I'm always willing and open to answering. I'm a computer engineer and absolutely love my job and consider myself lucky to have already found my dream job. This unfortunately brings me to work strange hours and have a unique availability which brings me to this site. It seems that with all the questions I have answered on this site, it would give anyone a clear depiction of myself and beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day and striving to pursue my ambitious career dreams. Looking to replace my empty beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I put my mind to. Enough effort and time - I will never fail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How phenomanlly tall I am. It must be the platforms I wear daily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv: Suits, White Collar, House Hunters International, Drugs Inc, Downton Abbey, Property Brothers...nerdy stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How kangaroos get such a bounce in their step. Who thought of rolling out Server 2k12 with so many bugs. When will beer flow through every faucet of my house. Why can't some people take a bit of sarcasm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, beer in hand, planning the next day and enjoying some good company. Don't enjoy the crowded, packed to a sardine can feel of weekend bars. I enjoy taking advantage of going out on weekday nights more so to fully partake in comfortable cozy bars where screaming isn't required to order drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occassionaly have HGTV binges.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe we would enjoy an evening getting to know each other or have any questions/comments. You're also well rounded, understand punctuation and able to be independent.