Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joeibes

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've always enjoyed labeling my self as "Not your average Joe"... But you can call me Joe :)

Grew up in the midwest with a good family. Went to college not knowing a soul there. Flourished. Traveled quite a bit after college and worked overseas for a couple years. Found out the Denver climate is just right for me and America is a pretty damn good place to live. But, I'm waiting to plan my next trip... any suggestions?

Have a great job and co-workers. Project manager skills are bleeding over into my personal life in good ways. I'm self supported. Own my own car and house, and enjoy filling my life is quality things (people, memories, and nice toys). I have 3 housemates here at my place I enjoy kickin it with.

Sometimes the best things in life are smiles :)

I try to be carefree and happy in life.

You should either be coming up skiing/boarding with me or be ok with me trying to go atleast once a week with ma bros when the snow gods puke.

You can tell more about a person by the photos they take rather than photos of them. I enjoy photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to build a quality life. Monday - Friday with pretty standard working hours.
Going up to the hills for snowboarding with friends.
Cutting loose on the weekends.
Working on the house.
Seeing live shows. Damn I love a good concert.
I also listen to a billion hours of Pandora a year...
I’m really good at
Reading people.
Finding good in things.
Finding things that are good.
Analyzing situations.
Adapting to others.
Carrying a conversation.
Being playful.
Flirting with you.
Being serious when needed.
Finding my way.
Getting lost on purpose.
Hosting gatherings.
Being a generous friend.
Rockin out at concerts.
Fixing your computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing. Friendly. Tall. Curly hair. Funny or weird.

I like short women.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:I have flirted with just about every genre at one point or another in my life. I was raised on records and enjoy classic rock to my bones. My dad and I will jam/share tunes over a couple beers every so often.
College was the hippy getting free. Doors, Grateful Dead, OAR, Dispatch, and hundreds more. I did the festival thing as much as I could afford (one or two a year) and loved it. I will smile ear to ear during a good live show:)
Now it's EDM or chill beats with sprinkles of pop and rap.
Music has always been a near and dear part of my life.

TV: Game of Thrones, Wipe Out, SNL, NOVA, BBC stuff.
Reality TV grinds my gears... But most nature / science documentary will float my boat.

Movies:I've probably already seen it... and I enjoyed it. I can find the good in most movies. My go-to's are sci-fi action. Let me know if you wanna chill and watch a movie, I know just the spot. I am a seasoned cuddler.
The six things I could never do without
Lets break this down Moslow style...
-Physiological needs-
Sunny Days. Fresh mountain air. Home grilled food. Cold Drinks.
-Safety needs-
Nice house. Good job.
-Love and belonging-
The best parents in the world. Old friends from back in the day. New Denver friends and great co-workers. And most importantly...you?
-Esteem-
How I know everything is going to be allright.
-Self-actualization-
... not there yet ;(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do something better or different.
What do WE have going on tomorrow?
What were we laughing about the other day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting a little saucy with friends or movie night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a terrible fear of seaweed and planes yet somehow always find myself in them...

I am also a professionally trained sushi chief ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have a fun getting to know a cool and confident man. No pressure. No worries. I don't judge, but I do read well and will not lead you on or drag out awkwardness.