Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joekrimpatul

47 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The crappy relationship status only gives me three choices. I am polyamorous, separated pending a divorce and am involved in an awesome open triad with two amazing people. The three main facets of my life are remodeling, Judaism, and the fetish lifestyle. I LOVE scaring the hell out of pansy-ass vanillas when I play in public. I consider any performance where the audience needs aftercare a success. "Hey, what's he gonna do with that mousetrap...Oh God!" *giggle*

A lot of people on this site ask for honesty. I believe what they really want is someone forthcoming about themselves while they get to retain the luxury of keeping their own flaws private. I am honest. Prove it? How's this? I have a felony conviction for a sex crime from 20 years ago. If that chases you away, good. I'm probably too risky for you and I don't like people that will throw me out without knowing me and my story.

I'm a social activist. I focus on feeding and housing the homeless. Women's issues like rape, consent violation, abuse, gender-based discrimination and others are also deep concerns of mine.

I'm a heteroflexible, cis-male of primarily Asian descent.

I'm a card-carrying member of Mensa, I would be in good standing if I felt like wasting the money to bring my dues current.

I have a step-daughter who is grown and gone. She has two children of her own now. So no kids around the house. The details table to the right is really lacking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is under renovation, specifically, divorce, reinventing my business, discovering a new lifestyle and a new community. There's a lot on my plate, so I'm looking for new friends and friendships to grow. A few of my friendships have turned romantic, so, who knows?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategy games like Chess and Go are my favorites. I'm also good at my occupation, renovation/remodeling. Another surprising discovery is that I am a pain slut. I can take a beating like no other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and friendly disposition. Some of my female friends tell me that my butt is pleasing to see. I'm taking their word on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Bible, The Silmarillion, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Encyclopedia of Knots and Decorative Rope Work, The Dictionary of Signs and Symbols, math and science textbooks, Piers Anthony, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Tao Te Ching, Qu'ran, Bhagavad Gita, and would love to get my hands on a copy of the Mahabharata

My favorite movies are The City of Lost Children, Meet Joe Black, Star Wars, Star Trek, Pirates of the Carribean, Alien and Predator movies, kung fu movies including Kung Fu Panda

My favorite music genres are Goth/Industrial/EBM and pop/dance/house

My favorite foods are French and Japanese cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Congregation, My social networks, Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Introspection, not just thinking OF myself, I think about how to grow and to cultivate my character, building honesty, thoughtfulness, generosity, and checking my ego occasionally. I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends and their needs as well as social issues and concerns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home lighting Shabbat candles, saying blessings, and hopefully, having a nice meal with pleasant company welcoming the sabbath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My felony conviction. In order to truly understand me, you have to know how my conviction has shaped my life. Without that, you only get half the story and no real appreciation of who I am and how far I've had to come.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in hearing my story or you have any kinks at all and want to play. Sex only if it's negotiated beforehand. If you are as honest and forthcoming as I am. You love any or all of the following: cuddles, snuggles, wine, chocolate, gentle hair pulling, rope, chain, padlocks, paddles, mousetraps, rubber bands, collars and leashes, and you can follow simple instructions.
Alternatively, message me if you want simple friendship and polite conversation.