Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joel-R

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not your typical guy I don't like watching sports I find it boring, however I do love to playing them tough. I love to listen people talk, about just anything, I like most TV shows, and movies. I've been told I'm random because I jump from one subject and then we end up talking about a completely different subject and forget how we jumped to that topic, and a little weird but in a good way, a hope less romantic who still believes in true love, and I'll go anywhere for fun. Im looking for someone to go with me to movies with etc and long term relation if you want just friends I do that too. If you want a long lasting friend you found him !!!
What I’m doing with my life
I've got my associates degree and am going for my bachelors in accounting
I’m really good at
listening I don't talk a lot so I love listening to people talk
I also love to cook/cleaning, i do archery and I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
how tall I am (but only a few women have noticed my eyes they told me I have very nice eyes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: owl city,Nuttin but stringz,ellie goulding, lindsey stirling, David Choi

Favorite song:I'll be-Edwin McCain

Shows:South Park, Scrubs, Futurama, Family Guy,Game of Thrones,The Big Bang Theory,House, How I Met Your Mother

Movies:P.S. I Love You,Liar Liar, Back to the Future, Troy,Resident Evil,A Knight's tale, Clerks 1&2, What Love is.

Favorite movie: tie: interstate 60 & A Knights Tale

Food i like Spanish food but absolute fav is mac &cheese
The six things I could never do without
1.my mind
2.sleep (I love sleep)
3.my music/phone
4.internet/computer
5.someone to talk to
6.my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend my time thinking of three things
1:paradoxes/ philosophy
2:my future
3:the vastness of space
On a typical Friday night I am
well it varies from just staying home to going out and hang with friends or whatever may happen. I think things will happen and all I need to do is let them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm not that private if you ask I will tell you anything you would like to know. But I am very shy I have no idea how to flirt & i like anime and card games (yugi,Magic,vanguard... etc) any strategy game really (chess etc) I also do archery (i own my own bow i love it) but im pretty open to a lot of things
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You need to get something off your chest i love to listen. if you are very confident and willing to make the first move (I'm quiet shy even online),also please message if there's anything you think I should change about my shelf I'm always looking for opinions about me (clothes(i know i need help in the fashion department), hair style, things that i should do to improve myself) definitely contact me positive/negative feedback is always good!!