Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoelSamuel

28 Culver, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fan of film and theater. I enjoy conversations that can vary rapidly and change. I try to hold my own, but am not afraid to say that I don't know when I truly don't. Going to need some time to flesh these out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll let you know when I have a better answer than not sure. I know what I want and am working toward it, but like all grand plans, this one is staying cloaked until I get the groundwork done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring small problems out. I like working on the farm because small problems tend to pop up a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. Started growing it as part of a challenge with a few friends and just kept on growing it. I enjoy it because it is functional in the wInter and a statement in the summer. I don't have an affinity for scarves, hats, shades, or piercings. They look great on others, but my beard is my accessory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of many films and shows. I enjoy offbeat movies a little more than the rest, but will always give new or old movies at least one viewing if I have the time. Good examples would be God Bless America, Little Shop of Horrors with Rick Moranis, Dark Knight trilogy, Alien series, Marx Brothers movies, Stanley Kubrick movies, etc. Shows: Community, Breaking Bad, Fringe, South Park, Dexter, Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well first would probably be oxygen. Food, water, shelter, fire... wait. Dating site. Ok. Someone to talk to. Friends. Movies. Internet. A job. New things to try or do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not in town hanging out with a few friends, I'm at home with either a movie or some shows on the dvr I am catching up on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private... hm... that's a tough one. I'm an open book, but in person. I'll tell you anything you want to know, just won't post it on the internet. For today, I would say it would be that for a Star Wars fan I've only seen the movies in entirety a couple of times. Send me a message and I will answer way more private questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the way to San Jose. My gps has been a royal pain in the ass on this one.