Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoelUm

31 Morrow, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single Father of three children and experiencing all the things I put my parents through (with a tad bit more optimism). I do understand what people mean by reliving your childhood.

I'd like to think of myself as educated, witty, layed back, and sometimes impulsive kind of guy. By impulsive, I mean getting a project going within five minutes of thinking about it.

Interest: God, children, sports, fishing, walking, conversation, gardening, cooking, mechanics, video games (if nothing to do) , animals (broad spectrum though I just have a dog), reading, funny or educational TV, music, and lots more depending on the amount of money laying around, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward and growing with each day that goes by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Landscaping, mechanics, aquatics, gardening, cooking, baseball, poetry, video games (thanks dad for my first Nintendo...ruined a few years of my child hood).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kindness, humor, shyness, and my peg leg. Just kiddin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Wheel of Time series, To Kill a Mocking Bird...etc.
Movies: Shaw Shank Redemption, Gran Torino...etc.
Shows: Family Guy, Sponge Bob, Discovery, History, Food Network, Travel.
Music: I love MUSIC PERIOD.
Food: All kinds. Favorites being seafood, Mexican, Orient, Soul food ...I just love all food. No real list :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creator, Children, Family, Friends, Laughter, Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Children. Future. Productivity. Progress. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive lost a lot. Thats as far as I will go :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what you read so far captures your interest.