Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joel_222

23 M Oviedo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm new to Orlando, would love to meet some new people who can show me around.

I'm a generally easy going guy. I don't really sweat the small stuff, but I do consider myself ambitious and goal-oriented when it comes to the important things.

I like a lot of things people may consider nerdy... like comics, videogames, sci-fi, and all sorts of other stuff. I try not to limit the things I enjoy based on how other people perceive it. But I also love getting out and going on adventures, and I'm always open to try new things!

ALSO: I recently cleared all my questions and am in the process of re-answering. It's been awhile and a lot has changed for me. I don't expect my answers to change much but I thought it'd be worth an update.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently got a job doing 3d art in the simulation industry. I spend my free time either hanging out with friends, playing games, or working on more art.
I’m really good at
Playing Dark Souls. I'm arguably good at drawing, sculpting, making people laugh, and waking up on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, really! They probably notice that I'm prone to saying awkward things at inappropriate times. Or maybe just my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can enjoy just about anything in good company, but here are some things I like:

Books: Song of Fire and Ice, The Count of Monte Cristo, a lot of comic books.

Movies: 12 Monkeys, Army of Darkness, Sin City, Inception, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Shows: Futurama, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Arrested Development

Music: There are things from pretty much any genre I enjoy, but I'm pretty selective. By default, my favorite Genres are Rock and Metal. Some of my favorite bands are System of a Down, Black Sabbath, Electric Six, Alice Cooper, Foo Fighters.

Food: cheeseless pizza, chicken fingers
The six things I could never do without
Art, Whisky, Computers, Videogames, Good friends, and Batman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, career, stuff I need to get better at, story ideas that I should probably write down, and how strange human beings are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes hanging out with my friends and coworkers, exploring, or sometimes just staying at home a chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My natural hair color is brown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to meet up or at least get to know me better. I prefer getting to know someone in person, but I don't mind messaging back and forth for awhile either, as long as you've got something to say.