Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joelle89

25 Rome, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**** Tired of people who don't know what they want an ones that just lose interest. That's just ridiculous. ****

Well a little about myself. I work as a RC at UCP and I love my job. I am also returning to school this fall. I love to be outdoors an enjoying the fresh air. Whether it just be sitting next to a bon fire or walkin along the beach. Everything an anything is a little bit interesting to me. Sunsets are my weakness an baking is my passion. Storms are fun to chase an my car is the shit. =] tattoos are cool i got 7.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working is what im doing with my life. Cheesecake shop is in my window of opportunity. Cookies, Cakes, Coffee an whatelse i can make an make it spectacular. I couldn possibly be a photographer if i wanted too but nah thats my hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Driving, Pictures.. if you get the chance you will find out more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have pretty eyes i think...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books.. very rarely do i read. Movies... barely watch tv. shows true blood all the way! Music.. well i love all kinds an im mostly a rock concert kind of girl. for food im italian so anything with garlic haha..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Clothes
2. Air....
3. Sunglasses
4. My Bed
5. Friends / Family
6. Phone / Coffee i know coffee doesnt go with phone but it said only 6 so i combined it =]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the little things. I live life one day at a time like it should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either working on a friday night or spending it with the girls. During the single life there is no cuddling with the whom ever watching a movie, also something i love doing. Plus watching the stars on a beautiful summer night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I utterly HATE spiders =]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Either way if im looking for the other half of me or we just talk to meet new friends. im always willing to meet or get to know a new person.