Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joelsp

22 Markham, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at the university of Toronto. That is literally 80% of my life right now. In that other 20% I go out a lot, work a lot, try and do some running/soccer and write self-summaries on okcupid
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to U of T for Philosophy/Poli Sci

Trying to figure out what's right in philosophy for me, and then apply that through political science for others. Loafty goals I know, but that's just what I want to do! :)

Other then that getting into law school at some point would be nice
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating one thing forever and ever. I will probably never intentionally eat anything other then frosted flakes cereal with vanilla soy milk for breakfast, for as long as I live
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever they were looking for I'm guessing. Also I have dimples so probably that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cry of the Icemark, Harry potter books, the Eragon Series, C.S. Lewis, Plato, anything to do with ethics and Comic books (mainly marvel comics) are the things that i love reading.

Shows: Archer is my life, but also, The boondocks, and Game of thrones is amazing.

Movies: Lord of the Rings series, Harry Potter, Aftershock (2010), The Pianist, OldBoy, Half baked, Identity, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Let the Right One In, Nightmare Before Christmas, The first digimon movie. More but I'm lazy.

Music: All things electronic, r&b, and rap
XXYYXX, Blackstar, Must Die!, Late Night Alumni, Giraffage, Lenny Kravitz, Ellie Goulding, A Tribe Called Quest, Little Brother and most of the Justus League, La Roux, Haywyre, Orka Veer, Daft Punk, The Weeknd, Summer Occasion, Summer Heart, Snakehips, Purity Ring, Lindsay Lowend, Imogen Heap, Samantha James, Flume, Aluna George, The XX, Stan SB, Gavin G, Alison Valentine, B4stee, The Roots.

I'm really into my music and there is a lot more that I enjoy. Feel free to send me what your listening to I love new music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Computer
Friends
Philosophy
Music
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about enjoying whatever form of media I happen to be consuming at that time. I really like to lose myself in what I am doing, which makes me space out but whatever lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing some games, or out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure really . I'm not secretive at all! If it's the right time, there's nothing I would hesitate to tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to