Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoelytheGoalie

30 M Phnom Penh, Cambodia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outdoors and believe in a lifetime of staying active. I am an avid adventure racer and enjoy racing competitively. I also like hiking, backpacking, trail running, canoe/kayaking, rock climbing, camping, swimming, both road and mountain biking. I have been lucky enough to travel to Australia for 6 months, England, Germany, Italy, as well as numerous other travels. I am always looking for an excuse to go somewhere new, both distant and local. I can find the humor in most situations and am almost always smiling. I love all animals, but dogs will always own my heart. I'm close with my friends and family and would do anything for them. I'd rather spend a night in a tent than at a bar.

I am hoping to meet someone who shares my sense of adventure and an active lifestyle. Someone who likes to spend time outdoors, loves to travel and smiles from ear to ear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in Cambodia serving as a volunteer for a long time. I am actually living near Siem Reap and not in Phnom Penh, but OKC would not allow me to select this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, know how to relax and love to be spontaneous. I've played most sports and have always seemed to pick them up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Aron Ralston's "Between a rock and a hard place"
Movies: Comedy, no horror
Music: Classic rock and blues
Food: I'll try anything, and usually come back for seconds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, dogs, wilderness, laughter, friends, ___________(insert your name here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living off the grid, planting gardens and having a small house near lots of forest and mountains.

Designs to build a small RV that I can pull behind my bicycle for self-supported trips anywhere!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the woods, traveling, hanging out with friends or family, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pleanty of hilariously embaressing stories will come out as you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love staying active and getting outdoors year-round.