Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joemp20

34 Sedona, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your basic active and outdoorsy guy here to find that special someone. I don't take myself too seriously so if you're into that macho type of guy, that's not me. That being said, I change my own oil, gather my own firewood, and fix my own sink. I pretty much try to do anything on my own, not electrical work though. That's just scary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got the job I want, so the next 12 years are pretty well planned out for me career wise. I just want a happy life for my son and myself. I think I'm doing a pretty good job at it so far :) I wouldn't mind finding someone to share my time with. Traveling is also a big part of my life. I'd like to see as much of the world as I can. Well, the cool parts of it at least. I get out on an epic adventure at least once a year. Last year I did 12 days rafting the grand canyon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself. I'll pretty much laugh my ass off after stubbing my toe. There might be a few cuss words mixed in there too. I frequently put others before myself. It's actually burned me many times but there's really nothing I can do about it. It's the way I am. I'm good with a chainsaw. Oh, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People sometimes say that I seem a little shy. I guess I am, but it doesn't last long. I get frequent compliments about my smile. Thanks braces!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I mostly just read the paper or stuff online. In the past I enjoyed reading sciency books like A Brief History of Time, The Whole Shebang. I do like Harry Potter (don't laugh), Dean Koontz, Atlas Shrugged
Movies: comedy has to be my favorite, but here's a list: The Thin Red Line, Band of Brothers, American History X, Happy Gilmore, Office Space, Super Troopers, The Big Lebowski
Shows: South Park, The Walking Dead, King of the Hill, Colbert Report. I don't really watch too much, I hate commercials :)
Music: I like a large variety. Tool, pearl jam, soundgarden, mumford and sons, deep purple, led zep, The Cars, oldies, 70's, big on 80's right now, you get the point.
I love most food. Favorite has to be italian. Love mexican, chinese too. Can never go wrong with steak and potatos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm assuming things besides the essentials like food and water
My son
Family
Jeep
My bike
Love my fireplace
annnnnnnnnnnd.... cookies?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son. And my job. That's pretty much 90% of it :) I suppose the rest of the time is thinking about where I want to travel next. I already know I'm going someplace warm as my last 3 were cold places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home with my son. I pick him up friday night :) When it's cold, I bring in firewood, start a fire, make my boy dinner, that normal stuff. If I have a weekend alone I'll usually hang with friends. Don't usually go out anymore. Just on special occasions like birthdays and stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, welllllllllll. I'll pretty much tell someone anything, just not on a website. How about this : I watch spongebob with my son, and enjoy it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more? You should probably be pretty chill person who doesn't sweat the little things because that drives me crazy

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!