Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joenaff

32 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, I'm not looking for someone to love me. I love myself plenty. I understand a relationship is supposed to enhance your life, not make or break it. I'm looking for someone to love. When I think about an ideal relationship, most of my thoughts veer towards what I'd like to provide for the other person. Things I'd cook, restaurants I'd take her out to, theme parks we'd go to, impromptu road trips we'd take, favors I'd like to pay. I really think the desire to provide for someone else is one of the major hallmarks of maturity, and it is one I look for in people I spend time with. And so by extension of that I guess I'm...looking for someone to love me? No one ever said this dating thing would make sense. Hah. Anyways, onward with my description

If i was going to write a personal about what I'm looking for the first thing would be sense of humor, if i cant make someone giggle a little bit I may get a little bored. I like staying out and active whether its traveling, going to concerts, or just looking for a good place to take photos so someone of a similar style would mesh well. I've done a decent bit on traveling but I'd love to do more so I would definitely need someone to share the bunk bed in the hostel with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nerdy stuff like fantasy football and fixing computers. Its useful all right, there's plenty of people who need my help :] At a party recently no one could connect to the bluetooth speaker, here i come to save the day, 2 minutes later we have music, party on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my eyes pretty often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter! Cormac McCarthy, Hemingway, lots of different stuff, i enjoy reading. Movies I'm pretty open to anything unless I read a few reviews and they're all terrible. Music Deftones, Tool, Pearl Jam, liking Adele lately like everyone, Taylor Swift.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Books, Friends, My Camera, Family, Fun :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, not the past, what's done is done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner then a few drinks out or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Ellie Goulding's music, I listen to her a lot. She's the cutest little english fairy looking woman I know. Don't judge, you're probably still listening to your Nsync CD from 1998.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't mean to be rude but if you have something more to say than hi, at least tell me you love Ellie Goulding too gosh.