Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoeofDC

30 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a fairly average guy in DC. I work in policy, have great friends and family. I love to rock climb and want to get back into Ultimate Frisbee. I'm interested in the world around me and try to take advantage of what comes my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out this whole "life" thing is suppose to work.

I really hoping that I can find happiness but I do have a bit of a problem with never being satisfied with what I've done and a nagging itch to do more.

This of course doesn't mean I actually get more done though...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At the moment it seems I would be really good at anything that doesn't having me list things I'm good at....

Honestly though, I'm good talking/arguing about various topics from the absurd to the very serious. My sister has told me that I'm good at listening and giving advice which is one of the greatest things she has ever said to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm confident, a nice guy, and have opinions on almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most non-fiction if it is written well. Some fiction but it really depends if I can get into it in the first 30 pages or so.

Movies: I love the classics but I know I haven't seen enough of them. I do enjoy the mindless, lots of explosions, action movie and not ashamed of it. Documentaries if they are done well.

Food: I will try anything once. (Ask me about this, I have some pretty good answers.)

Music: I like almost all music at the right time, though what I actually own is much more limited.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my phone, politics, sense of integrity, and my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, traveling, rocking climbing, and day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sing most of Les Miserables by heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. It always fun to meet new people, even if it doesn't end up being the love of your life.