Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joeontop

29 Bangalore, India Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The kinda guy who loves a "witty" conversation, visiting beautiful locations. Yes, I have the yin and yang energies thingy swaying, so being a freak and gentlemanly at the same time is something I can't explain. (I don't take shit in the guise of brainfood, gossip in particular!! be warned).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on writing a movie script, at times just getting out on a super-adventurous trip or lazing around with a chilled beer in the solace of my abode!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nah..you get it, just the social misfit who hates being the fake alpha male! (pun intended!:P)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how you perceive, for a 20 somethin pretty young thing, guy with a Athletic bod only! (Ah! for the love of it, no "I'm a princess" kinda chicks wanted around a 500KMs perimeter around me!!) and for those classy beauties got a intelligent funny bone around some corner of my anatomy!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Run or Die: The Inspirational Memoir of the World's Greatest Ultra-Runner, Jeffrey Archer, Stephen King (The dark tower series), Guess I gotta run through my collection for a bit (Skipped a few artsy classics here! Forgive me)

Movies: Men of Honor, A-team, The Dark Knight, The Green Mile, Identity, (No horror or Gore in the list please!! I Mean it), Intelligible movie script material.

Music:
Soft Rock, Instrumental, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Old Hindi and English Numbers, Love the 70's music.

Food:
Italian, Punjabi, Chettinadu, Lucknowi, South Indian Veg as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Beer when available
*Good music
*Witty conversations
*Delicious food!! (This should have been on the top)
*Good sound classic cinema (Any freaking language)
*Appreciating beauty (not specifically women, I beg your pardon, even paintings and nature does make it to the list!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing a movie script and hope I do have the rugged personality the character demands to play the role!! (Someday folks, someday!!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Havin a good drink with a close aid at home or visiting a concert or play. Infrequently dining and having a pleasant conversation with an intelligent classy lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well Yin and Yang fighting it out in me all the time!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are chill being just friends (well that depends where the conversation is going to consider taking it to the next level!). Cool with me having my space and ready to accept I can be freaky and calm at the same time. As an example, you could find me working out on the kitchen floor or grooming myself to be the best dressed man on the planet within a sec!!(can you deal with that shit?!)