Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Springfield, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**updating my profile a bit**
Im still looking for a emotionally mature woman. I have alot to offer a relationship and I am interested in a relationship that is based on trust. I have varied interests and I like to do them in company of good people. Contact me for more detail and I hope you can share some of what interests you. I am a mature caring male with a giving spirit and wanting to explore new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have achieved what I set out to do and raised my children. They are on their own now so I can relax the rest of the way and enjoy life. LOVE IT!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ive gotten really good at avoiding conflict by having meaningful conversation. take the path of least resistance is my motto.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IM A DUCK FAN! and Im very casual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer periodicals and magazines to books but lately Ive been reading alot of text books. Oh well.
The shows I like are late nite talk shows, sports events, the news etc. The movies: vantage point, verticle limit, planet of the apes series, horror movies (non slasher type).
The music: live music or u2, sound garden, tool, metallica, lenny kravitz, 70-80s, anything really.
I like standup comedy, burlesque shows, faerie world festivals.
I love food! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
a purpose :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how nice it is to have raised my children, relaxing as much as I can and if there is a woman out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to avoid feeling like friday night is the only time to do anything fun. there are seven days a week. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not societies manly man however I am all man. I like wizard of oz (judy garland version), gone with the wind, cannery row, moulin rouge, too wong foo; thanks for everything, julie newmar.
I like the arts...what can i say. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have these interests....outdoor activity, sports events, movies, live music , standup comedy.
or not and just want to chat. :)