Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joeszoo

48 Lincoln, NE Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for viewing my profile. I was born in Lincoln and grew up on a farm just outside the city limits. I graduated from the University Of San Diego with a double major in marine biology and biology. I had moved back to Lincoln in 1997 and have a job that I enjoy as a sterilization technician for a pharmaceutical company.

I really enjoy playing pool. I've been a captain of a pool league team for 14 years and have a pool table in my basement. I am a music fanatic and enjoy going to concerts. I like to film the shows as it is a fun hobby to video trade for different shows; I have over 1,000 videos. During the work week I like to relax at home, cook a good meal, and watch a movie. I also have a night out during the week where I go out to play league pool. On the weekends I like to go out to eat, go to a bar, go to concerts, bike ride, play frisbee, play tennis, take nature walks, and attend outdoor activities. I have taken up a love for gardening and have an extensive garden and yard of various flora.

I'm fortunate to be able too enjoy the amenities of a family cabin in Minnesota. I go on vacation there each year and like to collect agates, swim, and relax on the beach.

I also like to take trips to California where I still have a large friend base and know my way around.

I am looking for a companion who would share the same interests and I will give my heart to the right person. I put 100% in a relationship; I'm romantic, passionate, kind, and thoughtful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life on a daily basis
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard to build a lasting relationship with my significant other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fun and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Zero 7, Lamb, Joy Division, New Order, Bullet for My Valentine, Iron & Wine, Melvins, Prong, Black Mountain, Kyuss, Bauhaus, Snot, Butthole Surfers, Clutch, Monster Magnet, Reverend Horton Heat, KMFDM, Faith No More, Alice in Chains, Queens of the Stone Age, Deftones, Black Sabbath, Massive Attack, Dead Kennedys, Nine Inch Nails, Killing Joke, Love And Rockets, Hanzel und Gretyl, Boris, Eagles Of Death Metal, Kittie, Yello, The Cramps, Mushroomhead, Soundgarden, Fu Manchu, The Lemonheads, Peaches, Lords Of Acid, and many more...

Food: seafood! steak! Indian Oven! Home cooking! Garden Vegetables! Pancho Villa Mexican Grill!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. food
2. water
3. sun light
4. family
5. friends
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How passionate I would be with the right person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a band, playing music, playing pool, and drinking beer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing a great guy